Calvin & Hobbes - Fuzz Therapy (Art, Pyrography)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art2 years ago

Greetings from Scratched and Burnt studio! What I was growing up, Calvin & Hobbes was my favorite comic. I have the whole collection in a four book set. Internationally beloved and having never licensed the characters, I am able to use them in my art without fear of copywrite infringement. It is no wonder I am constantly making new pieces, as they typically don't take long to sell from my Etsy store.

Calving & Hobbes - Fuzz Therapy

Sometimes, we all need a little fuzz therapy to lift our mood.

This is a wood burned piece finished with colored pencil and sealed. It is lightweight and easy to hang or can be placed on a stand as shown in the picture.

Come check out my Etsy store to see what is currently in stock and follow me here and on the social platforms below for plenty more artistic content!


Social_IG.png Social_TT.png Social_FB.png Social_T.png Social_P.png Social_YT.png

Visit Etsy Shop.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67655.95
ETH 3799.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53