Yamuraiha redraw

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hey again

so last night i looked through some of my old drawings and i decided to draw one of my favourites again. The drawing is of Yamuraiha from the magi series.

The first drawing is the new one i made last night


And here's the old drawing. I made this i around a year and a half ago.


and here's the two drawings next to each other. I don't really know if i think i've improved that much, but i'm pretty happy with the new drawing. I think it turned out pretty good :)


i'm scarlet-rain a 16 year old girl from Denmark, who enjoy drawing in my spare time. if you wanna know a little bit more here's my introduction post

And here's my instagram page

Sort:  

Det er da super flot scarlet-rain og jeg er klart mest til din nyeste version! Øvelse gør mester og det kan ses. Er det noget du laver professionelt eller er det blot en hobby? Jeg har fulgt dig så jeg kan se hvordan dine tegninger udvikler sig :) @ronni

Tak skal du have, @ronni det er jeg glad for at hører. Jeg tegner kun som en hobby, men jeg gør mit bedste for at tegne så ofte som muligt ☺

Det er sjovt at se andre der taler dansk her det sker ikke så ofte 😃

Beautiful color technique, I have painted 1 single drawing and lost them: C

Thank you very much :)
That sucks, I've lost quite a few of my drawings as well and it's always very annoying to lose something you've put work into :/

You said it, my friend, In when I improve a little I will upload my drawings too :D

well then sounds good, it's always nice to get more artist to the site :)

wow
your drawing is very kewl miss drawing witch hehehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54518.65
ETH 2301.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33