water bottle

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hey again

So a few days ago i was bored in chemistry class, so i drew my friends water bottle, mostly exactly as it looked i changed the lapel. It's just a small sketch but i thought I'd post it anyways, I'd been meaning to draw some still life-ish (think that's what it's called in english) drawings


i'm scarlet-rain a 17 year old girl from Denmark, who enjoy drawing in my spare time. if you wanna know a little bit more here's my introduction post

And here's my instagram page

Sort:  

Very cool drawing! It remembered me I used to draw Chester~Cheetos tiger to my classmates in the middle a boring math class..at the end it was me doing a kind of art teacher to the whole class including the real teacher, Lol!

haha thank you, sounds like a pretty fun class XD

Cthulhu is an eldergod kind of thing from H. P. Lovecraft's books ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86