Violet Evergarden

in #art6 years ago

Hey again

It's been quite a while, I've had a pretty busy summer vacation and now I've started school again so i haven't really had time to draw or post all that much. I have managed to make this drawing though. It's Violet Evergarden from the anime "Violet Evergarden ", a show i really enjoyed watching. The drawing is not at all finished and i might have to redraw her body entirely. but since I'm not sure I'm gonna finish it, i figured i could just as well post it as it is, since the face turned out pretty okay. I'm not sure how much time for drawing I'm gonna have, but I'll try my best to post at least a bit more :)


i'm scarlet-rain a 17 year old girl from Denmark, who enjoy drawing in my spare time. if you wanna know a little bit more here's my introduction post

And here's my instagram page

Sort:  

So beautiful! You nailed her emotions and I really like the hair. And the tears look so 3D! No matter how hard I try, I couldn't get the teary part right XD Great job :)

thank you very much i really appreciate it :D

Congratulations @scarlet-rain! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Glad to know you @scarlet-rain and as a fellow artist glad to see you sharing your work. We can always find time to draw, can't we?! :)

Nice to meet you too and I definitely try my best :)

nice post :)

You sketch very well, I'm sure you had a good teacher!

Thank you, I did :)

Beautiful sketch

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85