The baguette warrior

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hey again

today i have a little quick drawing i made in chemistry class a few days ago. I looked at a reference for the pose


i'm scarlet-rain a 16 year old girl from Denmark, who enjoy drawing in my spare time. if you wanna know a little bit more here's my introduction post

And here's my instagram page

Sort:  

It seems me that you like to draw in chemistry class. Does chemistry bores you?
And I think chemistry helps to develop your creativity lol.
Nice drawing there!

haha XD nah i don't mind chemistry, i actually find it to be quite interesting. it's just a good class to draw in '^^

Really wonderful your drawing .I impress see your art ..Carry on dear..

Dear Artist ! FineArtNow is a new place for artists and art lovers on Steemit ! Become our friend ! See you soon !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49