Tea time

in #art6 years ago

Hey again

Today 's drawing is a drawing I've made on paper and then added stuff to on my computer. It was a fairly quick drawing, but it was fun to draw since it mix of two things i like very much , blue and tea XD.


i'm scarlet-rain a 16 year old girl from Denmark, who enjoy drawing in my spare time. if you wanna know a little bit more here's my introduction post

And here's my instagram page

Sort:  

I was tempted to ask why you didn't draw it in 'teal' :)

It is lovely and drawn well. And who doesn't like blue or tea? ;)

heh thank you

Tea in teal! nice! xD

Wow beautiful!👍
There are many things that you can't buy but you can always buy tea LOL XD

haha indeed XD and thank you :)

I like the word that she said, and this girl looks so pretty, nice sketch,
Hope you can see my, bcause i also love drawing too,😀

Ooohhhhh you can't beat a good cuppa! Nicely done.

I love post and she very beautiful drawing.

Amazing, i will follow you

Can you show step by step drawing of figure? )

I'm sorry but i didn't take any pictures while drawing it so i can't no '^^ i always forget to do it

Tea is happiness

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79