Summer walks

in #art7 years ago

Hey again

Todays post is a bit different than usually. So it's February, which in my opinion is one of the worst months in Denmark. Everything is cold, windy and the night rain turns into ice on my bike seat. For those reasons most people in Denmark is eagerly looking forward to summer again. Therefore I've decided to share a picture with you guys i took this summer when i was in summerhouse with my family. I took quite a few pictures back then, cause nothing beats a nice walk in the summer evening.


i'm scarlet-rain a 16 year old girl from Denmark, who enjoy drawing in my spare time. if you wanna know a little bit more here's my introduction post

And here's my instagram page

Sort:  

Totally almost missed this one because it didnt look like your other posts :-)

This is a great photo....excellent composition

Beautiful photography... I love summer walks

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81