sketches

in #art7 years ago

Hey again

so i usually always have a ton of half finished sketches laying around, that i never get to post. Therefor i decided to post a few of them on here. I don't really have a lot to say about them, it's mostly just some random stuff i made when i was bored or was supposed to get myself ready for exams.


I'm scarlet-rain, a 16 year old girl from Denmark that draw anime inspired art in my spare time
Here's my instagram page
Sort:  

Looks beautiful!

Super well done!

I like how you do clothes. You are such an awesome artist Scarlet

Thank you very much ☺

Would you leave your comment about my recent post? It isn't necessary but do it if you want.

Nice post scarlet-rain :)
If you have time, I'm running a little fun contest right now about anime. You can check it out here :) https://steemit.com/anime/@gthongo/the-top-10-anime-of-all-time-contest

Thanks. I've joined your contest it's a fun idea :)

Great drawings! I need reference when I draw. I wish I could draw original like yours!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49