school sketch

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hey again

Today i have another quick drawing, i managed to draw in math class earlier today


i'm scarlet-rain a 16 year old girl from Denmark, who enjoy drawing in my spare time. if you wanna know a little bit more here's my introduction post

And here's my instagram page

Sort:  

Math class is a great time to sketch. My favourite was History though. Some of my best drawings were made during highschool history class. I even think some of them has made it onto steem :-)

heh yeah history class is a good time to draw, my history teacher is kind of scary tough, so i prefer to draw in chemistry and French class :)

Haha she looks like a poor girl who's begging the Math teacher not to come :D Nice art as always sis

haha thank you XD

Wow! Looks nice! I wanna see this in color :D

thank you, I'm probably not going to colour it tough, i don't really have a lot of time for the time being :)

lovely art thanks for sharing

sir new to steemit please follow and upvote my posts

You could only paint such a nice picture. Now you definitely draw a better picture.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79