school drawings

in #art7 years ago

Hey again

I've had a lot of school work lately which has been kinda stressing me out, so i haven't really had time to draw that much. i have however made a ton of small quick sketches while in school and i thought that i might just as well share them with you guys. so here it is, a bunch of random drawings. it's mostly just faces and a few eyes and then there also is a cow because that's one of my friends favourite animal









i'm scarlet-rain a 16 year old girl from Denmark, who enjoy drawing in my spare time. if you wanna know a little bit more here's my introduction post

And here's my instagram page

Sort:  

Good for you. I guess you'll soon have more time with the December holidays comi9ng up. If we don't cross paths - a Happy New Year, with everything you wish for yourself (I presume it includes a rep in the 70's)

Something for you to think on:

As you improve, you do not only bring joy to yourself, family and friends, but also to your friends here and the world at large.

yeah I'm looking very much for forward to the vacation, it's gonna be nice with a break :D thank you very much, and happy new year to you as well ^^

@scarlet-rain, you have some pure talent there, especially for a 16 year old! I'm very impressed and you've got yourself a follw

Cool sketches. I also draw while I'm at school. One day I drew on my exam paper too :D

XD haha i see, i also always end up drawing on everything, i haven't drawn on exam yet tough

You are awesome...Nice drawing work..Keep it up.

Great drawing scarlet. At a young age you draw really good! Keep it up 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81