Sakura Futaba

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hey again


Today i have another drawing this one is of Sakura Futaba from persona i think. i haven't played the game myself but someone asked if anyone wanted to try drawing her in a totoro suit. and since i had some time and really like her design and also love totoro, i thought why not. I made it a while ago, but i never got around to post it here so here it is :)


i'm scarlet-rain a 16 year old girl from Denmark, who enjoy drawing in my spare time. if you wanna know a little bit more here's my introduction post

And here's my instagram page

Sort:  

Miyazaki films has always been my favorite growing up. Spirited Away and Princess Mononoke are my favorite ones @scarlet-rain.

yeah he has truly made some amazing movies, my favourite when i was younger was totoro i watched it all the time

this is really nice one, makes me want to draw something in this style. :-)

thank you very much

you should make a comic book out of this

I want that Totoro hoodie... <3 hihihi ^_^ Nice one, Felicia... <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63123.52
ETH 3121.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88