Princess on a cow

in #art6 years ago

Hey again

so today i finally finished my last exam (yay!) that means i finally have summer vacation. i probably won't have a lot of time during the summer so i might not get to post that much. Anyway today i have drawing that was a request from a good friend of mine quite a while ago, a princess on a cow. It was quite fun to draw, the cow was pretty difficult though. Anyway that's all for now I'll post as often as i can :)


i'm scarlet-rain a 17 year old girl from Denmark, who enjoy drawing in my spare time. if you wanna know a little bit more here's my introduction post

And here's my instagram page

Sort:  

Pretty funny concept, and I like how you made their expressions somewhat similar ^_^.

-upvoted-

very cute :D looks like a dairy princess :D

haha thank you :D

Excellent drawing

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84