Prince

in #art7 years ago

Hey again

So today i have another drawing i did i while ago. it's some kind of prince i guees i mostly just drew it because i wanted to practice drawing guys. anyway sorry it's been a while since i last posted i'll try to post more the next few days



i'm scarlet-rain a 16 year old girl from Denmark, who enjoy drawing in my spare time. if you wanna know a little bit more here's my introduction post

And here's my instagram page

Sort:  

Hello Felicia!! It's been awhile since I saw you post.. ^^ I'm glad to see you again here... <3 And this drawing is awesome.. He's handsome.. hihi ^^ See you around! :)

Hey Shei, you're right it's been a while since i posted. I've been pretty busy with homework, but it's good to be back 😃 and thank you very much ^^

You're welcome dear! ^^ I'm just glad to see your posts again. :) Take care and enjoy school (even if it's pretty busy at time ;)) See you around!!! ^^

Hey Scarlet, I just wanted so swy great picture!

hiii! your drawing is so cuteee! i love it!

Hey, thank you very much ^^

hey @scarlet-rain,
this post is very interesting with a very beautiful art Sweet Dreams.

Thank you ☺

Very beautiful. Admirations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60412.47
ETH 2375.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62