Nishinoya yuu

in #art6 years ago (edited)


Hey again

Today I'm back with a piece of fan art of Nishinoya yuu from the anime Haikyuu. I figured since i was training drawing guys i might as well try drawing some of my favourite characters and one of them happens to be Nishinoya. I actually think it turned out pretty well,, even even though the arm was kind of difficult to draw right. whelp that's all for now I'll keep trying to get some drawings done and train my guy-drawing skills . I'll probably draw some more characters from haikyuu, since i like a lot of the characters from there :)


i'm scarlet-rain a 16 year old girl from Denmark, who enjoy drawing in my spare time. if you wanna know a little bit more here's my introduction post

And here's my instagram page

Sort:  

It's awesome! You're getting pretty good at drawing guys :)

Thank you, I'm trying my best :)

Noya wow !! looks fantastic

I like your drawing , congratulation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56