Motivational chibi

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hey again


today's drawing was made awhile ago, it was just a quick drawing i made somewhere around Christmas time

before that drawing, i also made a chibi version of the drawing , because... well i don't know, i just did '^^


i'm scarlet-rain a 16 year old girl from Denmark, who enjoy drawing in my spare time. if you wanna know a little bit more here's my introduction post

And here's my instagram page

Sort:  

Wow both are super.
By the way, I decided to give my pencil a shot so I drew Chopper. And it turned out to be pretty good.(or seems to be)So I posted it on steemit.
Thanks for inspiring me to draw!

uuu nice i love one piece, i'm happy to have inspired you ^^ and thank you :)

Haha the chibi version is so cute ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76