more steemit girl

in #art7 years ago

Hey again

today i've been drawing this quick drawing of my steemit girl, that i thought i would share with you guys :) i used a reference for her pose but her design belongs to me


i also thought it would be fun to make another small and simple gif of her so here's one of her crying, because i wanted to animate tears

i also made another one with the same base. this one is a bit less sad

Anyways that's everything for today. If you want to see more of my steemit girl here's the original post with her design ( i hope you're happy now @donut XD)


i'm scarlet-rain a 16 year old girl from Denmark, who enjoy drawing in my spare time. if you wanna know a little bit more here's my introduction post

And here's my instagram page

Sort:  

keep up the good work you could be able to draw a whole manga or manhwa serie ;)

thank you very much :D

I have REQUEST!!! I would LOVE to see a drawing of Rat Fink in a diner with a chefs hat on serving burned toast to huge cockroaches sitting at booth.... maybe make the cockroaches tourist?!

umm.... interesting request XD i usually just draw anime girls so i don't know how great it'll be but sure I'll try :)

okay so i tried and here's the result XD https://steemit.com/@scarlet-rain/feed

Good job, it's really great! ^^)

Lol you could make a bunch of reaction gifs or emoticons with this girl xD

thank you ^^ and yeah i might do that it'll be a good exercise :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68