Kayo erased

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hey again

So I'm currently trying to drag my friends with me down in anime hell
and so, yesterday i recommended one of my friends to watch erased. in the end it backfired tough, i got in erased mode and ended up binging the series again XD it's fine tough i only have like 3 written assignments and some reading homework i need to get done..... -_-'. Anyway while i was watching i decided to also make a drawing of one of my favourite characters kayo (Kenya's the best tough). so here it is ^^


i'm scarlet-rain a 16 year old girl from Denmark, who enjoy drawing in my spare time. if you wanna know a little bit more here's my introduction post

And here's my instagram page

Sort:  

Very nice! A reaaally good drawing!

Maybe you are intersted in other anime too? Maid-chan is new to Steemit and will do anime reviews!

The very first one was about Sakurasou, in which a girls your age, that already is a famous painter, decides to draw manga. Too bad the has some serious problems...

thank you, i'll check it out when i get some time ^^

This is so beautiful!
Erased huh? Think I'm gonna watch that one.😉
Oh anime isn't hell, it's paradise 😍

haha thank you :) and yes, you really should, erased is a really good anime i can absolutely recommend it ^^

wounderful drawing
i like it
carry on
best of luck

Looks really good! I think you'll make a great artist :)

handsome boy....
as like me..

Nice draw so amazing 😍😍

It is very creative drawing.So intelligent work.You have possible to express a girl going to school with her bag.I appreciate your art.
Thanks a lot.Carry on your activity

nice drawing

Wow wow wow!!!! This is too much awesome sis. Love the drawing sooo much <3<3<3

Aaah thank you do much! I'm so sorry I didn't see your comment until now, I know it's incredibly late T^T

No problem sis. Btw, did you hear about that teen community? I think my sis told you

Yes I did, I read her posts about it and was gonna check it out a bit more later when I got to a computer. I'm still slightly confused to how it works tough. Am I just supposed to tag my posts with the tos hashtag and then look trough the tag to support other teens in steemit, or is there more stuff that I should do if I wanna be a part of the teen community?

Yeah, that's it. And you can also join our TOS server on Discord. https://discord.gg/qW7PAMU

Alright sounds good, I don't currently have a discount account but I may check it out if I get one :)

Really, really cute! The hair and the eyes are my favorite part.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35