I'm back :)

in #art6 years ago (edited)


Hey again

So it's been a pretty long time since I've posted anything, but i have finally drawn something again. it's a fairly simple drawing, but it was fun drawing something again and i quite like how it turned out in the end. I'll do my best to post more, but i have a pretty big written assignment coming up so it might be a while till i'll get time to draw again


i'm scarlet-rain a 16 year old girl from Denmark, who enjoy drawing in my spare time. if you wanna know a little bit more here's my introduction post

And here's my instagram page

Sort:  

!!!
HEY, welcome back! :D Long time no see lol
though I also went dead for a while lmao

Cool character you got there btw. Is she an OC, or a persona or??

why thank you, it has been a while indeed :D and thanks. i guess she's an oc, i haven't really decided if i wanna keep her around or not yet ^^

Ahh, I gotcha. Like a new character design, but like, nobody you have a story or something in mind for.

They look cool tho lol

Yup, I kinda like her tough so I'll probably try drawing her again when I get time :) and thanks ^^

Scarlet-rain,, WOW! only suggestion I can come up with is, Don't stop! Your drawing looks like you had fun with it and I can't imagine the patience you must have.
Good luck and have fun!!

heh thank you very much, i appreciate the support :D

Boost Your Post! Its FREE! http://steem.link/ned

Fascinating and creative drawing , you artistic art work looks very cute and unique. Nice drawing @scarlet-rain

thank you very much :)

That's a great drawing! You are very talented. Keep it up. I'm a self-taught artist. When you have a moment stop by and see my artwork.

your image is very good, do not you give color to your picture? how about your girl hair draw you give black color
greetings

thank you :D i just posted the coloured version if you'd like to see it, and she did end up having black hair, most of it anyways :)
https://steemit.com/art/@scarlet-rain/coloured-drawing

Welcome back and nice drawing. She looks cute!
Kind of reminds me of Sakura from Naruto if you have watched it.
You should color it for sure :)

thank you very much :) i actually just posted the coloured version if you'd like to see ^^
https://steemit.com/art/@scarlet-rain/coloured-drawing

Really beautiful work of art @scarlet-rain!

I can see that you love art and like to draw ;)
... so I am inviting you to the Minimalist Drawing Contest -- A contest dedicated to minimalist art!

https://steemit.com/minicontest/@gulugu/welcome-to-the-first-minimalist-drawing-contest

I'd love to see your entry!

thank you, i'll check it out if i get the time :)

Hello! I find it very interesting what you share, you will see I am new in steem I want to know more of what you share and also others

Thank you ^^ and welcome to steemit then :) I mostly just post my artwork here, since it's what I'm best at and because I don't have a lot of time to write posts, because of school. There's a lot of stuff you can post on steemit aside from art though, you can post blogs about your life, educational blogs, beautiful photos, diffrent projects you're doing and much more. I wish you the best of luck on steemit and hope you'll enjoy being here :D

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84