my introduction

in #art8 years ago (edited)

hello people!

my name is Felicia. I'm 15 years old artist who lives in Denmark.
I really like drawing and have been doing it for quite a few years now. I usually draw anime and manga style.
I draw both original art and fan art based on references.
So here's a few of my drawings

and here is my instagram profile

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem! Awesome artwork too :D

Great work, I love the first one you should do one of me and enter my art challenge. I don't want to spam, so if you would like me to I can post the link here for you. Just let me know. Upvoted and followed
💋 @halo 💋😇

why is it spamming if u post a link to your work in a comment reply ,,,, ???

I don't know if it would be, but I have seen other people saying it is spam, but is not my work , just an art challenge, I started.
💋 @halo 💋😇

Ah T Y 4 the info, I just like to know the laws b4 I start trying to break the laws ! ! !

I just ask before I do it that way no one can say I was spaming, my art challenge is the only link I usually post in comments, it kinda gets lost on my blog.
💋 @halo 💋😇

That sounds like what happens with my 300 second a day exercise program for the fat, lazy procrastinator...

thanks and i would love to check out your contest :)

Welcome to Steemit Felicia !!!

Love your artwork, you are very talented...
Keep it up, you will do well :)

Steem On....

thanks for the support i will do my best

Du har talent :-)

Welcome to steemit.com!
Nice to meet You!

Welcome Felicia!!! Thanks for sharing your artwork, NICE!!!! Keep that imagination humming. oc

thank you so much

Welcome....nice art

Welcome to Steemit, Felicia. You're very talented, and you picked a nice platform to display your work. Very nice.

thanks! i'm happy to be here

you do great work and I do think you should enter @halo art challenge I think it could really help you gain a lot of followers

up voted and followed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58793.48
ETH 2508.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44