Demon flame

in #art7 years ago

Hey again

today i have another small animation I've made. In this one my focus was the light. i wanted to animat the flame and the change it the light it casts. i thought it was kinda boring to just make a light though. so i made it like this instead. whelp that's all for now


i'm scarlet-rain a 16 year old girl from Denmark, who enjoy drawing in my spare time. if you wanna know a little bit more here's my introduction post

And here's my instagram page

Sort:  

Really cool animation! Resteemed.

sick gif!
i really like the lighting.
:D

She turns into a goul when the light goes out?

A good idea, just glad you didn't make any luminous worms crawl out of her eyes and wave their heads around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42