Demon

in #art7 years ago

Hey again


so it's been a while since i last posted anything. i don't know why i just haven't felt like drawing at all. anyways today i finally sat down i decided to draw something and here is the result. i don't know who she is but i think she's some kind of demon. I'm actually very pleased by how this turned out so i hope you guys like it too. that's all for now i will hopefully post a few drawings the next few days as well.


i'm scarlet-rain a 16 year old girl from Denmark, who enjoy drawing in my spare time. if you wanna know a little bit more here's my introduction post

And here's my instagram page

Sort:  

Good drawing <3

I missed your drawings, welcome back XD

thank you, it's nice being back ^^

I hope I could see more of your creations :)

I know how you feel, there are some days where I don't feel like drawing. There was a time in my life where I didn't draw for a few years, but I gotten back into it since I've been on steemit @scarlet-rain. You did a great job, and i'm glad you're posting again. :)

thank you very much :) it's good to be drawing again

Have an upvote.
Banner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80