calcifer gif

in #art7 years ago

Hey again

I haven't drawn that much today, so i decided to make this quick gif of my favourite Calcifer quote. Calcifer is my favourite character from the "moving castle" which is one of my favourite ghibli movies. I watched a lot of ghibli movies when i was younger. So yeah here's a quick gif. Not my best but i think it turned out kinda cute :)


i'm scarlet-rain a 16 year old girl from Denmark, who enjoy drawing in my spare time. if you wanna know a little bit more here's my introduction post

And here's my instagram page

Sort:  

Damn cute:) Love this character:)

Ghibli movies are awesome!
And your drawing is very cute, keep it up ^^

I love ghibli movies!
Your Calcifer is so cute!!!

same, I've always been a big fan of their movies and thank you :)

love moving castle and love ghibli movies! :)

yeah ghibli has made some really good movies. I was obsessed with them when i was little.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20