Asahi from Haikyuu

in #art6 years ago

Hey again


today i have another quick drawing. it's not my greatest but I'm too lazy to work more on it, also i don't know how to draw hands -_-' anyway i used a reference for the drawing and it's supposed to be of Asahi from Haikyuu even if it doesn't really look like him XD


i'm scarlet-rain a 16 year old girl from Denmark, who enjoy drawing in my spare time. if you wanna know a little bit more here's my introduction post

And here's my instagram page

Sort:  

wow is Haikyuu is power, drawing of course fantastic, I'm waiting for the next

thank you very much ^^

Now you are really good at drawing guys and of course, you can draw hands better. Keep it up sis :D

thank you very much for the support, I'll try my best :)

To be honest for me this drawing is insane. Best I can do is draw stickmen haha

haha thank you :)

really nice, btw show was super interesing, hoping for next season to start soon ;D

thank you and yes It would be great with another season, i really enjoyed the rest of the show :D

I'm not familiar with the character but the drawing is good :) He reminds me of a traditional Sri Lankan XD

heh thank you very much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68