another practice drawing

in #art7 years ago

Hey again

today i have another very small drawing i made some time ago, to share with you guys. as the last one this was mostly just for practice


i'm scarlet-rain a 16 year old girl from Denmark, who enjoy drawing in my spare time. if you wanna know a little bit more here's my introduction post

And here's my instagram page

Sort:  

Nice drawing and I hope you'll do more! Maybe some coloring? Oh and are you into anime somehow?

p/s I like her face lol

heh thank you :) I'm doing my best to get drawings out everyday and as for the colouring, i haven't had a lot of time lately so all i really have time for is quick drawings. i did post a quick coloured drawing a few minutes ago tough. and yes i am indeed into anime, I've been watching it since i was around 6 and as you probably noticed my art is pretty inspired by it ^^

Yeah i see. But it is still showing us how much talent do you have in this field and it could be enhanced in the future and I am looking forward to you next drawing :)

I liked your drawing you are growing as mangaka when I see it I think you are your

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81