Demon

in #art6 years ago

Hey again

today i have another quick drawing i made a while ago. this one was inspired of Bill Cipher from gravity falls


i'm scarlet-rain a 16 year old girl from Denmark, who enjoy drawing in my spare time. if you wanna know a little bit more here's my introduction post

And here's my instagram page

Sort:  

Lovely art as always, Felicia... <3 Keep them coming! ^^

thank you Shei :D

you're welcome... ^^

Gravity Falls is a true gem. One of the best modern shows by Disney. I am happy it got the fame and recognition it deserved. Some other magnificent shows did not get it, such as Gargoyles.

it is indeed, it was one of my favourites

Wow, I love her pose. Nice drawing. Keep on the good work

Looks cool for a quick sketch :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97