quick drawing

in #art6 years ago

Hey again

today i have a little quick sketch i made a few days ago. i figured it would be a good idea to draw people in some different poses and i almost never draw people from behind so here goes :)


i'm scarlet-rain a 17 year old girl from Denmark, who enjoy drawing in my spare time. if you wanna know a little bit more here's my introduction post

And here's my instagram page

Sort:  

Me recuerda mucho a Naminé de Kingdom hearts. Me encanta.

Nice drawing sis

Beautiful! Keep it up :)

Hi, it has been a while since I've greeted you. I'm glad to see you are developing your skills. Keep at it, but also challenge yourself more often with more complex sketches/paintings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59