Hello Steemians!

in #art8 years ago

Please help me to prove that we earn here in steemit.

The earnings of this post will be given to Mr. Jobert.

This is some of his work.

PS: Earnings of this post will be given to Mr. Jobert.

I'm not the author. Help me to prove about steemit!

Upvote! Upvote! Upvote! 

Too many peoples still not believe about the power of steemit!

Sort:  

Very Pretty Picture

Well, you got my upvote and I hope Mr Jobert (who looks all of 12 years old) sees the power of community...and some earnings! :) Good luck

Yes! If this post will earn, I'll get a free paint from him :D

Steemit is the best,
Good luck!!!

Thanks for the support @siniceku

Very talented, good luck with you post.

Hello @majes I'm not the author of this post. I just want to prove to Mr. Jobert about the power of steemit community :).

Very good post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36