Walking Dead CGC SS 4 : Tony Moore sketch of Andrea signed by Laurie HoldensteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

Another masterpiece I obtained at FACTS 2016.

Since Andrea actress Laurie Holden was present I asked Tony Moore to make an Andrea sketch on a blank. 60 euros he was charging. He was not charging for a smile so he decided not to smile :)

Later on we went for the Holden sig. She clearly was not aware of any book grading and she started flipping through the book shouting the artist made the comic Andrea look like here. Sure Laurie why not :) its a miracle its a 9.8. Also notice the brilliant signature placing of Laurie...

At the end of our brief meeting there was a girl shouting she looked liked Beyonce. That made Laurie cry. It made me rethink my whole collecting life :) This life changing experience only cost me 30 euros

Anyway nice book !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66