You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sigil Arcanum SPECTRUM

in #art6 years ago

Holy Majoly!!! I simply cannot wait to see the printed cards, its gonna be MEGA dude. I love this version a lot and my eyes almost popped outta my head when I saw this picture this morning! So beautiful. I also respect where you're coming from about Art. 'The Rubedo of Art' that's a cool word, what does it mean? ☆

Sort:  

Thank you for the kind words, I'm also very very excited to see this deck printed. The Rubedo is the final stage in the alchemical process, it signifies the completion of the great work, the end of the Magnum Opus. It is effectively death and finality. Every project comes to an end. Then it simply exists, be it in memory, tangibly, or otherwise.

Rubedo is latin for Red or Reddening, the color of blood.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56616.63
ETH 3026.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21