Tell me what to draw game!!! #1 (WIN SBD)

in #art7 years ago (edited)


So I have an idea for an ongoing series/game to see if I can boost follower interaction. Since I really love comments on my posts, I wanted to find a way to incentivize comments where I know a person is truly reading content, and wants to interact with others

Rules are simple

1.Write a comment telling me what to draw in my next post

2.Vote on some other comments

3.The idea with most votes after 2 days will be chosen (not dollar amount, but quantity of votes)
(time limit may change depending on participation)

4.TRY to keep it SFW... try

5.Self votes will not be added to your tally.

Whats in it for you?

A. You should get some votes on your comment
B. I will give you a shout out for giving me the idea
C. For coming up with the idea I will give you 25% of the SBD's generated by your idea's post.

monsterfooter.jpg

btw the thumbnail image was the first thing I "drew" in the free version of sketchable on my tablet. Not sure if I like sketchable yet... gonna check out leonardo, and corel as well.

Sort:  

Draw Donald Trump as a Super Saiyan fighting Kim Jong-Un in the style of Freiza.

This is so ridiculous that it gets my vote. Lol

Honestly, I really want to see this brought to life, lol.

i agree lol

Please make that

shit i was gonna throw out an idea..then read this and shamed myself for thinking my idea even could hold a candle to ... i bow down to you sir

My dick.

I 2nd this lol

Will you post pic in comments if you win?

Yes.

One large monster with tiny wings trying to fly away while being chased by a bunch of small one-legged teeth-monsters with a few already biting its backside and legs while a bored bystander is eating a piece of broccoli. The broccoli has a speech bubble saying "I hope they get him!" and is visibly annoyed.

I got bored after the first 20 words.

wow, you counted the words, you actually were bored. xD

lol :P Got me and my verbosity pretty good, mate! :)

DRAW:
A BEAR BEAR!

chewie riding a steemit rocket to the moon!

Did someone say a steemit rocket to the moon? :)

woo hoo! YEAH VROOOOM! ok, I'm actually not sure if that would be the sound a rocket makes lol

I'm an engineer, and I can assure you that rockts dont make that sound.
Rockets sounds more like "BAZURRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR!!!!!!"

HAHHAHA thank you! I can just imagine it noww :P

a Unicorn :P

Front half is a wiener dog, back half is a hot dog, it's in a circle and eating itself.

I'll take the best 2 ideas I've seen here and mash them together. A monster Santa on a unicorn.


Some inspiration...

yay !! a ponnie.

Santa Monster

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64