Tell me what to draw #5 (WIN SBD)

in #art6 years ago

THE WINNER TODAY IS @steeminator3000 !

with his suggestion of:

"Kebab monster"

With 5 votes, 2 comments, and $2.55 in pending payout.
He was the clear winner!
kebab.png

To me the kebab monsters are feeling very strongly about their situation. They are feeling like many of you are while looking at coinmarketcap today.

Upset: What is happening!? Why meeee??!!

Hopeful: Oh look it is going back up! It is over!

Acceptance: Well... this is my life now... crypto ded...

This is an ongoing series/game to see if I can boost follower interaction. Since I really love comments on my posts, I wanted to find a way to incentivize comments where I know a person is truly reading content, and wants to interact with others.

The game is simple:

Tell me what to draw!

Whats in it for you?
A. You should get some votes on your comment
B. I will give you a shout out for giving me the idea
C. For coming up with the idea I will give you 25% of the SBD's generated by your idea's post.

1.Write a comment telling me what to draw in my next post

2.Vote on some other comments

3.TRY to keep it SFW... try

4.Self votes will not be added to your tally.

5.The most popular comment after 2 days will win.

Popular means has votes, dollar amount, comments, interaction.
All factors will be taken into consideration

obvious vote pools, or manipulation will no longer be accepted just because it has "more votes" or a "higher dollar amount"

Sort:  

How about Jerry Banfied in the shape of a penis?

Because as far as I’m concerned it’s impossible.

HME5V.gif

I'm not even going to enter as I want to see this!

Please draw "May The Whales Be Ever in Our Favor by Minnows" @saywha

Draw a Pikachu who is old and worn out from being used in battles all the time. Make sure he looks real depressed, and that he has an alcohol problem.

Poor Pikachu... I guess he lost his spark...

At least he replaced it with good old booze.

How about a cactus kissing a balloon? 🌵 😘 🎈

A love affair between a person and coffee

Hehe this is an awesome way to challenge yourself as an artist and challenge the imagination of your audience/followers! :D
I'll have to try something in the future myself, but for now I'll just keep to follow and suggest.

Would love to see me some breakdancing snakes!

Stay inspired ;)

Hahaha I’d love to see breakdancing snakes!

Can you do abstract concepts? Because I would like to see how you might represent that feeling you get when you're almost finished a great book, and you really just don't want it to end, as an image.

Omg its a sish kebab ! I wasn't expecting that !

what were you expecting!!!???

why do you down vote me T T

You posted a link on my post. Thats not cool. So it got flagged

Who knows but sish kebab was shocking !!!!!

Draw a Monster performing in American Idol

Kebab is nice and delicious but drawing of a WHALE could be amazing...

More keb-abs for all!!

Who needs abs when you can have keb-abs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60793.30
ETH 3356.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48