Not a normal still life

in #art7 years ago

My art teachers hated me because I never would 100% listen to the assignment... I always had to do.... A little more hahah

20170624_150723-1.jpg

Sort:  

This is cool bro :)

Willing to see more drawings :)

If you look through my posts from this last week I have a ton up. Will be posting more tonight :)

Thnks nd i wll surely look up posts :)

I like people, who can create, twice - people, who can make me smile )
upv

Glad I could make you smile. Thats the goal!

Thanks havok. And thanks for resteeming :)

It s nice. Please do check my profile if u r intrested :)

That's funny! Not a "boring" still life, not so still, at least.... ;-)

Thanks haha

Love this - who wants to add another damn still life into existence anyway?

AGREEEEEED. Ive done too many.

your right art is freedom and what you do is a very good job and adding your own touch is amazing and I'll be glad to hear your opinion about my work here is the link and hope you'll enjoy it :)
https://steemit.com/life/@othmanesl/that-view

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79