The force of alcohol markers

in #art6 years ago

99D18C64-1854-420E-BDF5-4BDC2C258DC6.jpeg



Soo today I tell you something about the alcohol markers ;)


As you can see I made a blue background in this picture. The blue color tones are blended pretty good I have to say ;)


Okay what I want to tell you is that alcohol markers have the function to stay wett for a little moment, what is essential to blend these colours together.
But they also bleed (This is how I call it ^^) if you dont make a line with a good quality fineliner you will have big problems to colour in the lines you want.


Back to the picture. You can see that I cut the picture out. The liner I used was a really cheap one that I wanted to try out. The result was exactly what I was expecting. The alcohol marker just „bleeded“ over the line.
(After i decided to draw over the line and cut it out)


To show you some more colour blending I made you a blending sheet ;)



A29103E8-D86A-493C-BAEB-F785C10D1C99.jpeg



Hope you like it :)
I wrote down the numbers and the names of the colours.


Finally I want to say somthing about the white paperplane and the little forms I made.
I drew it with a white gel pen.
It‘s important that you buy one with pigment ink!


So I think this is everything for now. I finished the next picture yesterday so I won‘t be able to post pictures of the diffrents steps but I will describe them as good as possible :)
Have a good day :) !



{My other social media}

Instagram: @Saynapictures

Instagram(drawing): @Saynadrawings

Facebook page: @SaynaPictures

Facebook page(drawing): @SaynaDrawings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84