Drawing Art - Flowers iris and its meaning

in #art7 years ago

Hello my friends all! this time i want to give you a flower artistic iris image beautiful like you you are there, not you but that is in my heart.
Hehehe.

I started to draw the top of the flower shape first after that I made the right flower line and left one by one after that I just pull my bobbing girl down the drawing iris flower also so now I start to blacken the image with black crayon to make it look more clear and more easy when coloring the picture.

1 iris-3.png

P_20171021_122011.jpg
now I start coloring the image with a variety of colors, colors that I humiliated ie.
-black
-purple
-yellow
-gray
-Brown

from the top of the flower I use 2 colors purple and gray while the left and right I use 4 colors purple, gray, yellow and brown after it was my new color flower bottom with the same color 4 colors that is purple, gray, yellow brown. that's the color that I use to color the irises of the iris result below.


2 iris-2.png
2 Iris 1-2.png

DSC_0024.JPG

The meaning of irises.

Since the goddess Iris, Messenger of love Greece, interest rates are regarded as symbols of communication and message. Therefore, in the language of the iris symbolized the elegance and strength.

The meaning of Iris vary color flowers. Gifting Slices can be used to convey many emotions. Purple Iris convey wisdom and praise. Blue Iris delivered the faith and hope. The yellow pieces convey passion and white Iris convey purity.

Thank you for reading my post.

Sort:  

Great tutorial, I really like the style! (:

Thank You.
I'm also happy if you like it.

wow,, this is pretty cool ... i encourage you to do more of something like this .. its really amazing
hope to see your next art
your earned my follow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41