The Corruptor Virus

in #art6 years ago (edited)

I think Corrupt State Officers don't live like humans. He's not normal !
His nerves are disturbed...
He lives wild like an animal...
He doesn't care about the People's Rights...
He doesn't care about Humanity...
Because his heart has been overwhelmed by greed...
Human beings should not be greedy...
Because the greedy nature is the nature of the inhumans.

Save human civilization Destroy all corruptors!

Before the disease is transmitted to another human...


Colored pencil on sketch paper
Created by : @sayedahmadsabiq
06 February 2018

Sort:  

It conveys the piggery, of this sort vey well, yet I wouldn't call him a wild animal,
Wild animals are far more noble than these creatures;D
Fun and very truthful drawing.
Did you use prismacolor pencils?

yes, pencil my child ^ _ ^. thanks @kuttlefishx, your comment is very good, I agree with you !

I have followed you

thanks for all who give upvote in my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56