Art explosion week 33 theme surreal "the female cherry trees"

in #art6 years ago

Greetings dear steemians!

This time I bring my surrealist drawing which is called the female cherry trees, make it with mechanical pencils.

Next, they can observe their process from the creation of the sketch to its completion.

I hope you liked it, any comments, advice or constructive criticism will always be well received.

qOXkS0a6.gifemoticono-y-smiley-de-pulgar-imagen-animada-0004

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Thanks for the support

Precioso trabajo @saya03. Me recuerda a la película de Fantasía de Disney.

Muchas gracias ♥ me alegra que te guste, la enfoque en ese estilo de película.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73