The path to the graphic design. Works

in #art8 years ago

The beginning of the way

It’s all started back in the deep childhood. My grandparents - artists, and since childhood I admired their ability, they seemed to me superhumans because of what they can create. Then I started to grow, and my interest in painting grew up with me.

In 12 years, I went to art school (of which I was expelled twice in one year), and at this time I decided that I wanted to be an animator cause I really liked the cartoons.

Already by the age of 14-15 I was thinking more about the future profession and I went to the courses on animation and 3D modeling. After graduating from it I realized that creating a cartoon is only 10-15% of the time when I draw, and the rest have been programming - I realized that this is still not mine. Then for several years I was hanging like shit in the hole and I thought what's the deal with your future life after graduation. And in very strange circumstances I knew about such a thing as graphic design, and realized that yes, it's mine!

As early as the age of reason I went to college on the artist of miniature painting and graduated with honors. Then admitted to SpbGUPTD on a graphic designer gradually developing in this direction and making custom orders in my free time.

But, my childhood passion for oil painting still with me and I'm just like my grandparents painting pictures:

(Albeit very distinctive)

And also really like the graphics and sketches:

Tattoo designs and dotwork is my favorite things too and also another area of earnings:

But this is not all, of course. I also love to shoot on film, handmade, and create everywhere and everything I can :)

To be continued, your @saturndh

Sort:  

Wonderful sketches and painting. Looking forward to more! (Followed!)

oh, thanks a lot. Its really nice to hear :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33