Milestone celebration: One year on steemit - The best of my GIF ART

in #art7 years ago (edited)

In the last months I posted some Gif Art which sinked in the mass of posts on steemit. Here is a best of. Also I have to celebrate more than 600 followers, thanks a lot! And I'm allready more than one year on steemit, time passes by like a lightning.

I didn't posted much in the last time, because since the hardfork 19 I'm way less succesfull on steemit than before. In the last 67 posts I made, just one went over 10$, but it were hours and hours of work. I lost a bit the motivation, but I'm still believing in it on the other side. The problem is still, that mainly just the same people have success, no matter what they post. Back in last year everything felt a bit more fair in my opinion. Anyway still there is some hope left, because the concept of steemit is amazing.

20544024_10213909300629551_4300346768575553448_o.jpg

Recent picture of me from a project of Organic Creations Berlin, the film collective I'm in.


Here we go now, enjoy the ride trough my last months:

2017-07-27_21_37_19.gif

As I said, time passes by like a lightning! I this gif out of a rooftop window. I made a series of lightnings, which I also posted here.


2017-05-25_22_48_09.gif

A face of blaze. The preparation was quite hot.


2017-05-26_10_10_31.gif

Highspeed bicycle ride.


2017-07-02_17_23_39.gif

Crazy toy shop of Amsterdam.


2017-07-03_15_18_31.gif

A boat tour trough Amsterdam.


2017-07-07_16_52_16.gif

Getting hit by water at the G20 protests in Hamburg.


Hands from outaspace.


G20 riots.


Root flight.

Sort:  

AWESOME post--soooo love the gifs, especially the Amsterdam boat ride ~ I was there ~ and the bicycle ride too. They were all amazing and I'm glad you've reposted them here.

I've been through many many months of very little $ rewards on my posts, but to me building this Steemit community is what it is really about in the long run. When we do things for only money, they can become a job or a burden, instead of a passion or an inspiration. Building community never gets old and it helps to amplify our presence together. If you find the niche you're passionate about, the sharing becomes the reward in and of itself, the $ rewards are simply bonus. My best to you @sature. You have some great talent to share.

Congratulations 🎊🍾🎈🎉 I admire all of gifs :-) thank you for your great work here. It is always pleasure for me to visit your blog. Have a fantastic day my friend. 🤗

Thank you, same for you :)

Gratulation zu über einem Jahr auf steemit.
Mir hat voten vorher auch mehr Spass gemacht. Hab immer alles mit 100% upgevoted und mich noch gefragt ab wwieviel VP man dann wirklich einen Schieberegler mal braucht ;-)
Teile ich mit meinen Followern :-)

Vielen Dank dir! Bis ja auch ein steemer der ersten Stunde :)
Ich bin auf jeden Fall gespannt, wie sich die Plattform noch entwickelt, hier steckt noch viel Potenzial drin! :D

Sehr gerne und ich denke da kann sich immer mal wieder etwas technisch / HF schnell ändern. Deswegen lohnt es sich am Ball zu bleiben. Ich habe den letzten Clif High Report gelesen und im Oktober sollen 1% der Weltbevölkerung über Cryptos Bescheid wissen und es geht dann voll ab in den Mainstreammedien. Was denkst du was dann hier auf steemit los ist ;-)

Ich hoffe nur die Mainstreammedien verhauen es dann nicht. Nicht, das es zu viele Leute gibt, die anfangen blind alles was sie haben in irgendwelche Cryptos zu pumpen und dann: Peng, platzt die Blase. Naja wie dem auch sei, ich bleib auf jeden Fall am Ball :D

Ich finde die .gif vom Spielzeugladen und die letzte von den Flug zwischen den Wurzeln mega gut! ... Ik wünsche dir viel Erfolg im neuen Steemit Jahr ;)

Congratulation :)

Congrats für 1 Jahr!

Please keep going. It's funny how people do actually get a lot of money for average posts. I like your GIFs a lot. You might not make a ton of money, but you might make someone smile. I wish you good fortune

Thanks for your motivating words :) I like to give away smiles :D

Congrats!

Thank you :)

I like here, but why we don't have 2 factor yet? How can we trust to keep large amounts with just a private key?

It's still beta. I hope the future will bring big developments. :)

yep, some people told me to put on steempower since it takes 1 week to power down, or put in savings that takes 3.5 days...and also, of course, change the private key constantly. I put my Private key in an usb pendrive with antivirus that just touch the computer when is offline, still I dont think is enough hahaha maybe Im becoming paranoic :-)

The struggle is not in vain .. now you enjoy what you deserve .. difficult period that has been passed is a test to go to the time of success as it is today. Thanks, this is a motivation for me .. best wishes for you my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82