I just booked my steemfest tickets - The Takeoff Tunnel To Lisbon (Original Gif-Art)

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I have my ticket for Steemfest now. So exciting, I'm looking forward to see a lot of crazy steemians there! @yoganarchista and me are thinking to make a roadtrip von Berlin to Lisbon, hitchhiking the tour.

In the last two days I worked as an extra at a movie set. In the location they had some pretty cool light instalations. Of course, I instantly felt the urge to take gifs of them. It looked like an endless tunnel, made with neon lights and mirrors. Maybe it's the tunnel heading to Lisbon! Here you can see the first one I made and an edited version of it.

2017-08-29_18_38_21.gif

The next is the edited version with an kaleidoscope effect. It fits very nice as I think, making it even more a tunnel.

giphy.gif

I hope you enjoyed my little works, soon I will share more!

Sort:  

Very cool. Resteemed :-)

Danke dir :)

Cool works, reminds me of the kind of effects that David Lynch likes to use from time to time. I'm jealous that you get to go to Steemfest, sounds like a blast.

Thanks :)
I think it will be! Any chance of you coming too?

Nice! See u there

Cool, looking forward! :)

Excellent your post.

Congrts @sature in hope to get mine soon I can almost afford it as for the road trip to lisbon what a awesome idea its something I been wanting to do for a long time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97