A Cryptocurrency Poem and a Milestone (Original Poem & Original Photo Editing)

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Today I wrote a little satiric poem about the life in cryptoland. Also I reached 300 followers. This is amazing, I want to thank all the nice people here who support me, great times are coming to all of us!

18986444_1500231376701868_440122446_o.jpg


Dream Charts

I’m waiting for the panic sell,
it must be years as I can tell.

Wanting coins to be cheap,
to get in and buy a heap.

My body feels like getting old,
cause all I wanna do is hold.

Refreshing charts all the time,
watching the portfolio climb.

Climbing up the stairs to the rocket,
which takes the moon into my pocket.

Oh this is a lovely dream,
but now I need to steem.

I could need some luck,
actually I’m poor as fuck.

Sort:  

Do not stop dreaming, Steem on!

For sure :)

Do not stop dreaming, keep steeming :)

Thank you :)

Thank you. Very nice poem. I am glad that you are here. :)

Thank you very much :)

You are very welcome ;)

Congrats brother. Glad to read this poem. Followed you. And I am eagerly waiting for your next post. And if you wish you can follow me back.

Thank you, followed back :)

Welcome bro.

...specially the last line of the poem sounds familiar to me. :-)

Nice! You have $9.59 now so maybe not so poor as fuck! Great poem!

Excellent, allready buying a Lambo :p
Thank you :)

Haha. Nice. Congrats to your milestone too :-) Pin it on my board.

lollllll goood! :):):):):):)

Hehe, thank you very much!

Followed, upvoted and resteemed

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63894.70
ETH 3178.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63