Dreams and Visions of SatoriD #20

in #art6 years ago (edited)


The Disembodied Poetics of Perception,
The Raw Feed of Reality
and The Disinherited Mind.

All being is ungrounded
All energy is unbounded
All of life is Infinite
(All non-life is Eternal)

Information is liberating
but its also a distraction

how seriously are we to
take this obligation to follow
this shamanic thread back into time?
it is a matter of saving our own souls.
And somehow, the artists need to
recover this sense of mystery.

Infinite Reflection,
Chaos and Transformation
The Only Magic Left is Art.


Sort:  

Nice work, in a sense we are also an expression of magic.
As a result, we are art that makes art.

I thank you also through your posts I discovered Terence McKenna which is pretty amazing.

nice, I like that
we are at that makes art,
we emerge out of the imagination
of nature, herself

another great work! glad I followed you ;) keep going!

thanks, I'll do my best =D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66