At All Times Third Minds Everywhere

in #art6 years ago (edited)

6fc01d01-76d5-4929-8ed4-eae7b8b46a67.jpeg


To and for all our collaborators
at all times third minds everywhere.
-W.S.B. & B.G.

Calling all reactive agents
I've come to free the words
The beginning is also the end

I am junk and I am hooked forever.
NO, junk narrows consciousness
I am reality and I am hooked, on, reality.
That is, I need a human host.

silence is a desirable state
The most desirable state

time travel are exercises to
expand consciousness
think in association blocks
rather than words

Sort:  

Your post has been upvoted and will be exhibited in our blog.

We are a project that supports art and culture through STEEM, join our community:

https://discord.gg/fC5jcDF


awesome thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60