You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Floral Awakening

in #art7 years ago

Oh my gosh. I am so happy you followed me so I was able to follow you. What you do is very unique and I absolutely LOVE it! I also tell stories in pictures - in fact I more see and live them in pictures than actually tell them%)) Happy to know that there is someone like me here on Steemit. BTW, the pictures you chose are awesome (and I am not talking to this post only). I usually make small compliments for people who's post I adore but you made me stuck with the choice what will suit you best. I will give it a try with this one
x_by_sashagengi (5).jpg
PS: I post it on my post as well just under your comment and hope someone who will check my post will go to check the stories you create as they are absolutely awsome!

Sort:  

Thank you SO much for this again, I just saw it on your page and it is beautiful. Really encouraging to get this kind of support. Made me really happy. I'm looking forward to supporting each other on this journey :)

This is just a circle dear. You made me sitting silently with no words while I was reading you article so why not to make you happy%) Truly and honestly I just was so nervous that you will not like it. I saw in you very different kind of a talent which is not easy to find and I just wanted to be along with it to make it shine as you shine through your posts. Loved you liked it and I make sure to being close to you in this jorney!

You are so sweet, thank you beautiful! Truly. <3<3<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42