Sort:  

Thank you so much! Yes, made by me! :) I will be proud of myself if someday this happens! :)

At first glance I passed this by because the title is a bit busy and doesn't do your work justice. I would change it to something like this "Intruder" Original Story and Art by Andrey Lebed. Also the top "paying"/viewed tags that would be relevant to this post in order might be art writing story creativity drawing?

I did't know about it :/ The first tag I cant already change, but everything else I'll change right now! Thank you!

You're welcome! Keep at it!

Look at that! You are on the trending page 👏 Congratulations!

Thank you very much! Without your help, this would not have been possible!

I am so happy for you and wish you much continued success!

I really appreciate it! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65780.00
ETH 3522.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47