Sort:  

Keep it up! Maybe even buy a piece of art sometime, now that you're interested more. It's a way to express yourself through discovering your art tastes, adding to your collection, growing as an art collector. I like to think that of the hundreds of paintings I've sold over my long, 45-year career, my collectors live with and enjoy my work every day. They've told me this, in fact. Those artworks are a part of their lives, and the paintings become cherished heirlooms. Thanks for commenting.

No problem...I never really thought about it then had to do an assignment on Paul cezenne and It got me started. I drew a set of tarot cards, just for fun on here if you wanted to look. If i had the time i would love to learn how to paint :-) Your very talented and i'm very envious!

Thanks so much. Many years of hard work and dedication behind every brushstroke. It's like anything else: playing the piano, plumbing, flying an airplane - "practice makes perfect."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60274.16
ETH 2339.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55