I tried Semi-realism

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! It's Juuuuude here! I've been in hiatus for almost a month now due to my studies but hey I'm back again! I recently tried to draw semi-realism artworks and I sure did learn a lot during my attempts! Too bad I haven't been tracking the process since I've been completely absorbed in drawing. But hey here they are!



Attempt 1: Untitled P-052418

The hair looked kinda odd due to my lazy attempt on coloring it but it's a good start. Blending is quite odd.


Attempt 2: Soul-searching by the Bridge

This is my favorite attempt so far. I've improved quite big in this attempt. I learned how to make my drawing have some more form in it. Have some more depth. A bit of a story behind it.


Attempt 3: Off to a Memorable Walk

I've integrated my style of being a minimalist in this one. Kept it more simple and have an animated feel in it.



I hope you liked my attempts! If you wanna see more of my drawings you can check them out on my Instagram!

I've been having trouble finding money for my education lately and I hope you can check out my fundraising page at GoGetFunding and donate some spare change. I also setup some rewards for those who back me up with a certain amount.

Thanks for reading. Have a great day and I hope you liked my works!


Sort:  

Congratulations @santosjeterjude! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34