Hello World!

in #art7 years ago

Hello World!

I'm alive!

This is my presentation post in this community, my name is Santiago, and the face below is me! :O

20170518_224018.jpg

I live in a little country called Uruguay in South America look the next pic for know more about this little country.

i'm 30 yrs old , for that i don't join in the "30 years old millionaries" of Forbes but although we can be part of the "Under 40 years old billionaires" how this amazing peploe https://www.forbes.com/sites/katevinton/2017/03/20/youngest-billionaires-2017-zuckerberg-spiegel-collison/#7d48c5256a28

What i'm doing?
I'm trying to start my own business right now, after that help a lot of friends to make yours own business, now i believe that this is my time to use all this back for help me and for help the people that join in this crazy adventure for growth.

I was participated in food business, internet business, tech sellers stores, i give the chance of restart to many companies in "Zombie status", and all this thing now running very well, this give me to think that i good for this stuffs, for business stuffs.

My first "business" is dated 24 years ago, when i start my first store to sell candy's! i buy and big bag of candy's in wholesaler store, here a buy with help of my mam, a big bag of candy's for less of $2 dollars, and for resume the success, with this bag i can buy two bags more and a NES Cassette!!! i was the most happy boy of the world! this was my startup how Entrepreneur, after that i start some more business, rent of NES Cassette, sell of firework, sell of handcraft items, so on and so on.

I love craft business, but this is a complex world and i was need a lot of experiences, fail, make wrong choices, but i'm here i'm alive although =D.

In all this time i'm learned about many topics, from social things, to spiritual things, economics and metaphysics studies, tech things and gourmet too. this help me to get at same time one Tech Sell Store, get income how Web Developer and some more from seles of cakes, talk with older person about politics and economics topics, and in other table talk with other groups of person about spirituality and beyond. i really love all this. but it is not all. i m too love the art (some people say the art is de expression of the soul), i participated in theater, music band, and draw and write from younger age, i read poetry from this time too, i remember my first book of poetry i was read of the author "Antonio Machado" called "Poesías completas", a collection of your poems, this was my first contact with this area, and the start of read books of many topics, in house we was had a big collection of little books of many areas of the knowledge, maths, astronomic, physics, biology & anatomy, literature, art, universal history, and so on so on. i was really love lost in this books. and despite this i hate the school, what thing more boring for the love of god! (and have present i'm agnostic!) the one thing inspired me to move and go to school was my friends and one special girl (was changed each year btw)

what more talk you about me my friend... i'm crazy boy with a lot of ideas, learning new stuff and crafting things all the time is possible, right now i'm learn about ML (Machine Learning) and business things how Agile methodology , as Scrum as Lean, and updating one game a have published called "Marfo Game" (available on Play Store) if you search i'm sure you found it ;) but the new update really have a big shift of all you can see in this moment (remember today is Jul 14)

#ScreenshotThursday

And for now it's all my friend!

Cheers from here! and big hug for you!
20170824_175315.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68