🎨👁‍🗨Pani. - Santana'18 [art] [pl]👁‍🗨🎨

in #art6 years ago

Hej! 😉

Kartka skropiona tuszem za pomocą pędzla do kaligrafii oraz kilka liń, tak powstała ta pani.

Zrobione w 2018 👁‍🗨

Rozmiar: 297 x 420 [mm] 🎨

Licze na pozytywny feedback, jeśli masz jakieś przemyślenia zwiazane z moją pracą, prosze podziel się nimi. Właśnie dla opini staram się postować każdego dnia, to jeden z głownych powodów dlaczego jestem na Steemit. Doceniam każdy komentarz!

IMG_0365.jpg

Staram się postować codziennie, stay tuned!

Miłego dnia wszystkim! 😉

Sort:  

I can feel you're not that confident with yourself, am I right? I can see that in the way you draw the lines. But don't be! This art literally caught my attention because it is unique. I can feel emotions in here, which is a good thing. 😉 Be confident in your work because it is good and I like it! Continue on doing this. :D

You are kinda right.. Thanks for your opinion I appreciate that! Stay tuned for more of my pieces maybe you will find something interesting for you!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

My fellow artist @santanaghd, I've added you to my weekly round-up artist support initiative future! Keep up the good work and wish you all the best in your art future! MeGy :) #supportartist

Bardzo fajne! Dynamiczne i nieco chaotyczne. Zawiesiłbym na ścianie :)

Dzieki bardzo! doceniam! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70