You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The guide for the rookie Illustrator V7. Clothes!

in #art6 years ago

This is one of the most useful posts I've seen in Steemit. I'm an illustrator and I learn a lot with every one of your posts. Thanx, you're a genius.

Sort:  

It makes me happy to know that the people are served by my guides, thank you very much for your support.
picara-2.png

Your character (which has vitiligo) is beautiful. I just watched Deadpool 2. One Marvel character called "Domino", which in the comics is Caucasian woman and has a black, heart-shaped tattoo around one eye, in the movie is an African-american woman with a white vitiligo patch around the eye. She kicks ass and is hot.

I also liked the adaptation of domino to the big screen, I'm a big fan of marvel comics, and deadpool is one of my favorites. although lately in what I read, it doesn't come out domino I like the character itself.

oooo.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62404.06
ETH 2426.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65