ART CONTEST # 10. UNDERWATER (2nd ticket): Vinil Appreciator Crab

in #art7 years ago (edited)

This is my entry for the ART CONTEST # 10. Theme: UNDERWATER.

Vinil Appreciator Crab

cangrejo.jpg

Process:

Sort:  

This is a very nice post, thanks for sharing!

Follow me, Resteem and Upvote my Posts @thunderland

Este dibujo para mí, es especialmente hermoso! La ternura de los animalitos, en especial ese cangrejito con el disco de vinilo en su tenaza, me atrapó. Exitos!

¡Me encanta!
¡Yo todavía estoy echando color!
(y temblando).

¡Espero ver tu dibujo pronto! Suerte y diviértete. Gracias por comentar y votar.

Thanks for using #artzone tag! Artzone can give just one upvote per day!

Nice WORK. I love it !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76